Man On Wire – West Love CD

Image of Man On Wire – West Love CD


Man On Wire play that kind of warm and emotional folk-rock that you can find in certain songs by Arcade Fire, Wilco or The National. Their debut album is a rope from the music to your heart. And they are walking on it. (Polaroid blog)

Price includes shipping worldwide!

Listen to the full album and buy the digital version on Bandcamp


Il disco di debutto di questa nuova banda composta da membri dei Tre Allegri Ragazzi Morti, Smart Cops, Ten Thousand Bees e Oliver.

Il prezzo include le spese di spedizione!

Ascolta il disco intero in streaming e acquista la versione digitale dal loro Bandcamp

Release date: 27 January 2012
Catalogue number: MNG-11


1. A Thousand Legs
2. Autumn
3. Bare-Footed
4. West Love
5. Potential Architects
6. Dust
7. The Anger Song
8. Man On Wire